Victorian Bushrangers Cricket Schedule

Victorian Bushrangers Cricket Schedule2020. Below is a list of upcoming matches ofVictorian Bushrangers cricket team. The list includes those matches whose fixtures or schedule has been announced byVictorian Bushrangers's Cricket Board. Below list also includes matches ofVictorian Cricket Team in2020. For timetable and venue details kindly go through series details.

The Victorian Bushrangers represents the state of Victoria in the Australian domestic cricket circuit. The team is based in the city of Melbourne & the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) is their home ground. The team is a regular in the Australian cricket scene & takes part in domestic cricket tournaments regularly.

The Victorian Bushrangers have won many trophies & tournaments in first-class matches in Australia. It has won the Sheffield Shield 28 times. It has also won the National One-Day tournament five times & the KFC T20 Big Bash 4 times.

The Victorian Bushrangers is currently captained by Cameron White. Brad Hodge, Aaron Finch, David Hussey, Chris Rogers, Andrew McDonald, John Hastings, Peter Siddle, Darren Pattinson, Clinton McKay etc are other well-known players playing for the team. The team is coached by Greg Shipperd.

Series/Tour Programs

Month Series Details Host
No Series Available.

UpcomingVictorian Bushrangers Matches

Date Match Details

Copyright2020 All rights reserved.