India tour of New Zealand, 2020 Schedule

Date Match Details
Fri Jan 24
20:00 local | 07:00 GMT
New Zealand vs India, 1st T20
D/N
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Jan 26
20:00 local | 07:00 GMT
New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20
D/N
Eden Park, Auckland
Wed Jan 29
20:00 local | 07:00 GMT
New Zealand vs India, 3rd T20
D/N
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Jan 31
20:00 local | 07:00 GMT
New Zealand vs India, 4th T20
D/N
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sun Feb 2
20:00 local | 07:00 GMT
New Zealand vs India, 5th T20
D/N
Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui
Wed Feb 5
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
New Zealand vs India, 1st ODI
D/N
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sat Feb 8
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
New Zealand vs India, 2nd ODI
D/N
Eden Park, Auckland
Tue Feb 11
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
New Zealand vs India, 3rd ODI
D/N
Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui
Fri Feb 21 - Tue Feb 25
11:30 local | 22:30 GMT
New Zealand vs India, 1st Test
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sat Feb 29 - Wed Mar 4
11:30 local | 22:30 GMT
New Zealand vs India, 2nd Test
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
India tour of New Zealand, 2020 is schedule to begin on Fri Jan 24, 2020 to be hosted by New Zealand as per cricket schedule announced. The India tour of New Zealand, 2020 will have 5 T20, 3 ODI and 2 Test matches to be hosted by New Zealand in the month of Jan-Mar 2020 . The last match of the India vs New Zealand 2020 Bilateral Series will be played on February 29 at Christchurch.

The India tour of New Zealand, 2020 is an international Bilateral Series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. New Zealand will host the Bilateral Series of India tour of New Zealand, 2020, beginning on January 24, 2020. The 1st T20 match between New Zealand vs India will be played at Eden Park, Auckland on Jan 24, 2020 at 00:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download India tour of New Zealand, 2020 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The India vs New Zealand 2020 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2019 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.