West Indies tour of India 2018 Schedule

Date Match Details
Thu Oct 4 - Mon Oct 8
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
India vs West Indies, 1st Test
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Fri Oct 12 - Tue Oct 16
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
India vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sun Oct 21
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
India vs West Indies, 1st ODI
D/N
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Wed Oct 24
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
India vs West Indies, 2nd ODI
D/N
Andhra Cricket Association, Visakhapatnam
Sat Oct 27
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
India vs West Indies, 3rd ODI
D/N
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Mon Oct 29
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
India vs West Indies, 4th ODI
D/N
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Thu Nov 1
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
India vs West Indies, 5th ODI
D/N
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Sun Nov 4
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India vs West Indies, 1st T20
D/N
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tue Nov 6
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India vs West Indies, 2nd T20
D/N
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Sun Nov 11
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
India vs West Indies, 3rd T20
D/N
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
West Indies tour of India 2018 is schedule to begin on Mon Oct 1, 2018 to be hosted by India as per cricket schedule announced. The West Indies tour of India 2018 will have 2 Test, 5 ODI and 3 T20 match to be hosted by India in the month of Oct-Nov 2018 . The last match of the India vs West Indies 2018 Bilateral Series will be played on November 11 at Chennai.

The West Indies tour of India 2018 is an international Bilateral Series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. India will host the Bilateral Series of West Indies tour of India 2018, beginning on October 1, 2018. The 1st Test match between India vs West Indies will be played at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot on Oct 4, 2018 at 00:00 local time onwards.

Our viewers can download West Indies tour of India 2018 Schedule in PDF and Excel format. The India vs West Indies 2018 Fixture is now available and viewers can download PDF version of the same.

Copyright 2019 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.