IPL 2020 Schedule

IPL 2020 is likely begun on Sun Apr 5, 2020 in India as per schedule FTP. Indian Premier League 2020 will be an domestic Tournament to be organized by India. IPL 2020 is likely to consist of 60 IPL T20 matches including final to be hosted by India in Apr-May 2020 .

India will host this Tournament, likely to begin on April 5, 2020. Cricket Schedule on IPL 2020 with full match timings and fixtures will be there on CricSchedule.com very soon, once it is declared by authority.

IPL 2020 Schedule is yet not declared. Once it is approved by concern Authority, we will update this here.
Copyright 2020 CricSchedule.com. All rights reserved.